Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of China South City Holdings Limited are set out below:

Co-Chairmen Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Li Wenxiong (Non-Executive Director) Mr. Fung Sing Hong Stephen

Mr. Cheng Chung Hing (Executive Director)

Ms. Shen Lifeng

Ms. Li Aihua Ms. Deng Jin

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Executive Directors

Mr. Wan Hongtao (Group's Vice President) Mr. Leung Kwan Yuen Andrew GBM, GBS, JP

Ms. Fang Ling (Group's Financial Controller)

Mr. Li Wai Keung

Mr. Li Wai Keung

Ms. Xu Hongxia Mr. Hui Chiu Chung JP

Ms. Zee Helen

Dr. Li Xu

There are 3 Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below:

Board Committees Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Li Wai Keung	С	С	M
Mr. Leung Kwan Yuen Andrew	M	M	С
Mr. Hui Chiu Chung	M		
Ms. Zee Helen		M	M
Dr. Li Xu		M	M
Mr. Li Wenxiong		M	M
Mr. Cheng Chung Hing		M	M
Ms. Shen Lifeng	M		

Dated: 9 September 2024

Notes: C - Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M - Member of the relevant Board committees